LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 698 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product @ excellent price.
By on 05/25/2010
These sleeves were offered as a $4.99 add-on the last time I purchased DVD media, about $2.00 cheaper than the price I usually pay (Maxell). At $4.99, these sleeves are a steal.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong.
By on 05/24/2010
Pretty basic disc storage that doesn't fall apart after repeated usage.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality stood out
By on 05/20/2010
I've purchased what I've thought to be the same product elsewhere, but these seemed to be better quality. It was easy to cut oneself with the others, the paper seemed to be of a higher grade on these. Will continue to purchase these, love getting a deal when ordering with DVD's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By on 05/18/2010
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and especially with the speed of delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & great prices!!
By on 05/17/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fantastic
By on 05/17/2010
Considering I pay $10.00 for 250 when I can get these at 600 for $12.99. Yes they are a little thinner paper but they work just as good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!!
By on 05/13/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
a basic product at an outstanding price!
By on 05/12/2010
This product is being sold at a phenomenally low price. Very fast shipping, a perfect transaction as usual.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 05/03/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALL GOOD!
By on 05/02/2010
ORDERING WAS EASY AND SHIPPING WAS PROMPT. BESIDES PRICE BEING INCREDIBLE, THE PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND IS WHAT IT SAID IT WAS. AS ALWAYS HAPPY ORDERING HERE, AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER HERE.