LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 717 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By on 10/22/2013
Everything was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By on 10/15/2013
Very pleased!

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain & much less expensive than WalMart & Good Quality too!
By on 09/29/2013
Very much equivalent to what I was buying at WalMart. Quality is as similar. Just perfect for protecting my CD's and DVD's in good condition from handling and transportation damage. So good a deal, I bought 4 packs of 100 !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not too bad
By on 09/25/2013
These are not up to the quality I have come to expect from Supermedia Store. Sorry,but 5 out of the first 100 I used had no clear plastic window! A few others were not made properly. Have not experienced this before. I bought 2000,and am hopeing the others will be better!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Paper CD/DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 gram
By on 09/23/2013
This is my second order of these paper CD/DVD sleeves. The quality is pretty good, but some of the windows separated when I was inserting the CD. Knowing this, I am more careful when inserting the CD. The price is good, and they do what I need them to do - protect the CD and show the label through the window. Delivery from SuperMedia Store was very quick - sooner than expected. I would buy from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect thickness!
By on 09/09/2013
I love the quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
paper sleeves
By on 09/03/2013
good product, fast shipping, good prices
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price Fast Shipping
By on 08/27/2013
shipping was fast and price for item was allot cheaper than other places i looked into and the item is a good quality product. my overall experience was Great !!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
never a bad one in the lot
By on 08/26/2013
none go to waste, nicely packaged and they ship cheap
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
never order enough of them
By on 08/26/2013
you don't realize how many DVDs you have till you start sorting them out and these sleeves are an inexpensive alternative to plastic slip cases