LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 684 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price
By Harmon on 08/30/2010
Good value
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By RICKY HARPER on 08/30/2010
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice to use
By Carol-Ann on 08/29/2010
These sleeves are very nice and have a good weight to them. I have not had a problem with any of these.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
ok
By frank on 08/26/2010
as i ran my fingers over it's smooth white surface, i was transported to realms of ecstacy hitherto unknown to mortal men.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My experience was greagt
By Michael Martin on 08/26/2010
I am truly surprised at the efficiency of the supermedia store and products. Of course when I go online to buy different products they are not always on sale when I want them to be, but then it would not be a sale if it was always the same price huh? Thank you very much for your timeliness and I will continue to be a customer of yours. I am looking for Digial Labels that I cannot find on here, so think about that. smile
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sturdy envelopes
By Teresa on 08/26/2010
CD Sleeves that are a good price and a good product. Do not tear easily - which makes them a great quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Mary on 08/25/2010
The quality of the paper was better than I thought it would be. You can't get a better price than this. The shipping was fast!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore CD DVD White Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 85 Gram 100 Pack
By Han on 08/25/2010
Good price and VERY fast delivery! Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice sleeves
By Andy on 08/22/2010
pretty much as described, great protective sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These paper sleeves are awesome!
By Keith on 08/22/2010
Got these free with items purchased. Will continue to buy this brand at inexpensive prices. Are very durable and work extremely well for what I use them for.