LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 692 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product - Good Price!
By James on 11/04/2010
I used to buy these locally and paid way more. These Paper Sleeves are BETTER Quality than I was getting and no where as Expensive as the Store bought ones. THANKS Supermeidastore. I Tell Everyone I CAN about You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Charlie on 11/04/2010
This was a great steal at 2 for 1 sale that rivals the ones I buy locally for $4.99 + tax for one pack of 100's. These were $2 an something for 100. The quality is the same.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent bargain at the exact right time...great delivery time
By Carolina on 11/04/2010
I was looking for DVD paper sleeves in quantity. Found these at an excellent price, and delivery was quick and efficient.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
pricing change
By Jeff on 11/03/2010
Standard product. Would be great if once bought were not put on sale and I had to call the company to ask for a refund of the difference. Should have received refund automatically.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ORDERS ARE SENT SUPER FAST
By billy on 11/02/2010
I have alwys been satisfied with any products I have gotten from them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Value!
By HOWARD on 11/01/2010
Great cd/dvd storage sleeves. Can't beat price! Great Quality and fast delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These envelopes are a very good value.
By Barbara on 11/01/2010
We shopped locally and online for this type of media envelope and found these to be of very good quality and for the best price. The shipping was prompt and delivery was on schedule. We will order this same product again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value
By Barbara on 10/31/2010
I like these paper sleeves. I recently purchased Memorex sleeves from Walmart and the cellophane windows reacted with my Maxell DVD's and caused some sort of discoloration on the disc. I did not have the same problem with the SuperMedia paper sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Review for white cd/dvd paper sleeves with clear window 85 gram 600pack
By Paula on 10/31/2010
Great product. Excellent price plus free shipping made this a great buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great product!
By Vickie on 10/31/2010
Great product with amazing price. Will continue to use SuperMediaStore.Com