LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack
LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 686 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came quickly well packed and looked good
By Donnel on 11/09/2010
They meet my needs exactly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Inexpensive Product
By Antonio on 11/09/2010
Nice cheap sleeves for the price. Works well in a pinch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I have found
By Larry R on 11/09/2010
If you are going to print on the back of the sleeve, the 85 gram sleeve is the only one to use. I have tried the 80 gram sleeves with disastrous results. I buy the 85 gram sleeves by the thousand when they are on sale and with the free shipping and fast service, what could be better?
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great job on the delivery.
By Michael on 11/04/2010
Easy to order equally easy shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product - Good Price!
By James on 11/04/2010
I used to buy these locally and paid way more. These Paper Sleeves are BETTER Quality than I was getting and no where as Expensive as the Store bought ones. THANKS Supermeidastore. I Tell Everyone I CAN about You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Charlie on 11/04/2010
This was a great steal at 2 for 1 sale that rivals the ones I buy locally for $4.99 + tax for one pack of 100's. These were $2 an something for 100. The quality is the same.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent bargain at the exact right time...great delivery time
By Carolina on 11/04/2010
I was looking for DVD paper sleeves in quantity. Found these at an excellent price, and delivery was quick and efficient.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
pricing change
By Jeff on 11/03/2010
Standard product. Would be great if once bought were not put on sale and I had to call the company to ask for a refund of the difference. Should have received refund automatically.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ORDERS ARE SENT SUPER FAST
By billy on 11/02/2010
I have alwys been satisfied with any products I have gotten from them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Value!
By HOWARD on 11/01/2010
Great cd/dvd storage sleeves. Can't beat price! Great Quality and fast delivery!