LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 718 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for the sleeves.
By on 01/12/2011
Great price for the sleeves and great service! Tehy were shipped promptly and arrived before I thought they would. Thank you for the price, quality and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Must have
By on 12/26/2010
If you are going to, give someone CDs or DVDs this will protect them, and possibly save you a hard disk holder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very well please with your service and I well tell other about you.
By on 12/21/2010
I will keep on doing business with you,and tell others
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome product and price
By on 12/20/2010
This product was awesome and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use they all the time
By on 12/19/2010
Very cheap here can't compare anywhere
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 12/19/2010
Easy to order, shipped fast
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine simple delivery option
By on 12/17/2010
We use several of these per week for church use, they are simple basic and cost effective. We know most people are not as neurotic about disc care as we are, so why spend the extra on the fancy plastic disc shells?
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to use!
By on 12/17/2010
I like that these come with the flaps open, it makes it easier to get the CD into them, without fussing with it.

I'd prefer they came in a box, for better protection in my storage. Currently they come in a sealed plastic bag.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great for what it is...
By on 12/16/2010
It's a paper sleeve, that's what you get. No more, no less. We've used this particular product for a year now and have had no problems with it. It's strong enough to stand up to normal use and it looks better than having just the CD by itself.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice quality
By on 12/15/2010
better quality than on other web site stores