SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)

Review of SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$190.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, reasonably priced
By on 11/27/2014
good product, reasonably priced
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i order the wrong ones i need the bigger ones
By on 11/13/2014
can i return the small ones for the bigger ones
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Template for printing difficult-otherwise A+ product
By on 05/14/2013
Overall B+. Will order again only due to the fact that I have the hassle of the label layout done already.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong sleeves.
By on 12/23/2012
Look good just don't need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Match
By on 04/11/2012
These paper sleeves were a perfect match to the Ritek MiniDV I used for a duplication job. The window allowed the imprinted MiniDV to be identified quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchased the wrong size.
By on 02/29/2012
I thought I was ordering the full size
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thought I ordered regular CD size. Cant use these.
By on 12/15/2011
too small
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome !
By on 09/16/2011
Great service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's what I needed. Nice, convenient protective covers that make a good impression
By on 06/30/2011
It's what I needed. Nice, convenient protective covers that make a good impression. I need to give mini disks to people and this was just a simple solution. Hey, they work good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered the wrong size envelopes, thats all?
By on 02/21/2011
"ok"