SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)

Review of SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$190.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Template for printing difficult-otherwise A+ product
By Keith on 05/14/2013
Overall B+. Will order again only due to the fact that I have the hassle of the label layout done already.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong sleeves.
By Dennis on 12/23/2012
Look good just don't need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Match
By Alfred on 04/11/2012
These paper sleeves were a perfect match to the Ritek MiniDV I used for a duplication job. The window allowed the imprinted MiniDV to be identified quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchased the wrong size.
By Joseph on 02/29/2012
I thought I was ordering the full size
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thought I ordered regular CD size. Cant use these.
By thomas on 12/15/2011
too small
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome !
By Alexander on 09/16/2011
Great service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's what I needed. Nice, convenient protective covers that make a good impression
By Michael on 06/30/2011
It's what I needed. Nice, convenient protective covers that make a good impression. I need to give mini disks to people and this was just a simple solution. Hey, they work good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered the wrong size envelopes, thats all?
By Stan on 02/21/2011
"ok"
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, super low price.
By James E. on 11/25/2010
Very cheap price for 100 paper sleeves. These are the mini size and are not for regular CD-R or DVD's. Shipping is super fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped timely, product as described
By Robert on 10/14/2010
Dude, their envelopes. What can I say?