SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)
SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)

Review of SuperMediaStore MINI CD DVD White MINI Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack (NOT FOR STANDARD SIZED MEDIA)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$3.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.99 each!
Buy 2 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $1.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, super low price.
By James E. on 11/25/2010
Very cheap price for 100 paper sleeves. These are the mini size and are not for regular CD-R or DVD's. Shipping is super fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped timely, product as described
By Robert on 10/14/2010
Dude, their envelopes. What can I say?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than plastic
By Steve on 07/19/2010
I ordered some plastic sleeves before, thinking they would be better than the paper, in some ways plastic is better, however, the disc sticks to the plastic so bad, you have to spend a few minutes trying to get the disc out, not that problem with paper.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By leo on 05/26/2010
Cheaper!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
wrong item delivered
By kathleen on 05/19/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I'd like to return CD DVD White Mini Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
By Chang on 05/18/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low Price, Great Product
By Steve on 05/03/2010
Shipped fast. Great quality. Keep up the good work supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have to give excellent, see review
By Ilene on 04/14/2010
First time order, and I ordered product for price. I neglected to notice it was for mini size until after shipped. When I discovered, I notified. I was advised to just return, unopened, which entailed marking the unopened package "refused" and return to carrier or post office. I was immediately credited. I definitely will return to their site for future needs.

idegio