SuperMediaStore CD DVD Red Paper Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore CD DVD Red Paper Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD Red Paper Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$5.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $5.99 each!
Buy 5 at $4.99 each!
Buy 6 at $3.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Andrea K on 05/12/2014
I ordered sleeves years and years ago after searching for a good price and quality. I recently ran out and began my search anew. After looking and comparing I decided on supermediastore.com. To my surprise I already had an account because it is where I ordered from before. Years later still the best value!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Red CD sleeve....nice color of red. Using as Christmas favors to put a homemade Christmas cookie in.
By Renae on 11/26/2012
Liked the product.....however thought the shipping and handling was extrememly slow. Was packaged well, came by regular mail. Glad I ordered in plenty of time for the holidays.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW Great Buy!!!
By Vince on 05/14/2012
Fast Shipping and Product!!! The Sleeves came to me fast and nice box. The Red Sleeves are nice Blood Red its darker then the sample pic they have on screen. Im about ready to re-order this again.
Thank You SMS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price.
By Sharon on 02/20/2012
Customer service via telephone was a little challenging. The line disconnected several times.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not much to say. The sleeves do what they are supposed to do. It's just that simple.
By GENE on 10/17/2011
They are an excellent way of storing the discs after recording.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent sleeves - good paper quality and decent price.
By Monica on 05/14/2011
These paper sleeves are very sturdy, don't easily rip or tear and fold at the top straight every time.
Great product at an OK price - would love a larger count package with discounted price if available.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
work prefect for presonal use
By russell on 01/17/2011
this are prefect for home use
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By Louis on 11/14/2010
Like the varity of colors, aloways looking for other colors on sale
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect fit at a good price
By Daniel on 10/20/2010
I've bought red and black version of these so far. They are good quality, and I recommend them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By thomas on 07/07/2010