SuperMediaStore Purple Paper CD DVD Sleeves with Clear Window 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Purple Paper CD DVD Sleeves with Clear Window 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
n/a
By Deborah on 06/16/2014
n/a
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really great!
By on 10/08/2013
I shopped for different multicolored sleeves for my church. I needed purple ones and found a deal with your company. The covers are much more durable and thicker than other CD-DVD covers I have purchased from other vendors. Yet the price is very low!!! Thanks for a great deal. I plan to order again soon.

BJ, Gretna
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wedding colors
By Lakiema on 09/01/2013
The color is just what i was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are for our company, we order a lot of these, our company looks more professional with each CD we send out in purple (company color) than just plain white. Thanks so much!!!
By Tammy on 06/19/2013
Keep in stock!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected
By Sondra on 04/11/2013
Great price and selection of cd sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and excellent price
By on 09/17/2012
Very good quality for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE
By James on 02/27/2012
THE PRODUCTS PURCHASED WERE THE BEST PRICES MATCHED ANYWHERE AND QUALITY. DON'T AGREE, MAKE YOUR OWN PRODUCTS. IT WONT BE EASY OR REASONABLY PRICED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Paper Sleeves
By Robert on 11/28/2011
High quality paper sleeves at a very low price. Purple, an unusual color, works great for color coding.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very happy with the product and service.
By EFRAIN on 09/26/2011
Very happy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery, low price, easy shopping
By Darrell on 07/03/2011
My order was delivered within 4 days, faster than I had expected. The price was a clearance price, lower than almost any place I had looked at. The store site was very easy to navigate and the order placement was straightforward.