LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$52.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
black sleeves
By on 09/17/2010
Just what I needed and they hold up very well.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Totally Satisfid
By on 09/14/2010
I am totolly satisfied with the product and the service and I will shop again at Super Media Store. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Decent product for the price, but delivery took longer than expected
By on 08/26/2010
Don't know why but once it got to my city on the tracking, it took 3 more days to get to my house. I was about to call and question what was up when they were finally delivered.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product is very good
By on 08/01/2010
I been using this product for a while. It is a very strong product and very delightful to the consumers. Just becareful about handling it. This product is worth the buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A unique look for my customers
By on 07/21/2010
Why deliver my product in a plain white boring sleeve when I can have color for just a little more. Black adds a little extra so my customers will remember me.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality and price
By on 07/20/2010
I've never been disapointed with products I've purchased.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/27/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ordering was easy and the product is of high quality calibre.
By on 06/15/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/10/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Bargain Price
By on 06/09/2010
I burn a lot of DVDs and CDs and it is important to protect them while taking up the least amount of space. These envelopes are strong and fill that need very well. They are a real bargain and very much preferred to the hard plastic covers which take up much more shelf space. Thanks for making them available as such a reasonable price.