LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 116 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$52.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW
By on 03/11/2012
THESE SLEEVES ARE AWESOME.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black Sleeves bring professionalism to demos!
By on 02/26/2012
There's something about a black CD sleeve that just looks a little more pro, a step up in some ways. We use them for demos that clients are handing out to try to get jobs or get a listen with a radio station. They work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, great quality
By on 02/23/2012
These cases were shipped very fast, and are great quality. They are thicker and more durable then a lot of the cheaper paper brands.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
durable and clean
By on 02/17/2012
these sleeves are at a great price and get the job done.. worth the money
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great service!
By on 02/05/2012
Really appreciate the top quality service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 01/31/2012
heavy stock, a lot better than the standard white ones
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Basic and useful
By on 01/29/2012
I dislike the plastic DVD sleeves because I deal with stacks of DVD's and they're so slick they slide out of the stack. So these paper sleeves are just the trick. I like the black color for greater contrast to the shiny DVD's, thus the lettering on the DVD's stand out more - easier to read then.

This paper is thin but entirely adequate for storage purposes. And I love how the top folds over and stays put so the DVD's don't fall out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent Cases
By on 01/04/2012
Mil is thick enough for storing in normal situations. nothing incredibly thick but it does the job.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Was cheaper than Meritline..........and allot quicker
By on 12/05/2011
I will shop here again in the near future for shore! When you beat Meritline's price of $12.95 for 100 black CD/Slim Line Jewel Cases w/free shipping I won't have to go to Meritline anymore....FYI
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 12/04/2011
Good Quality For Yhe Price. Pretty Sturdy. Good Everyday Parer Sleeve