LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Premium Single Black CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$13.60
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
MOST AMAZING SLEEVES
By on 08/08/2012
THESE SLEEVES ARE A THING OF THE FUTURE...THEY ARE MADE WITH EXTREME QUALITY AND WILL SEND YOUR DISCS INTO A HAVEN OF COMPLETE ECSTASY AND COMFORT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Does the job, Will buy again!!!!!!! Enough said
By on 05/07/2012
Good product ,Does THE job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT QUALITY. USED WITH DVD ARTWORK SLEEVES. NICE PRICE
By on 05/02/2012
Terrific quality for the price. I used these very cool black sleeves (with windows) to protect my DVDs when using the -SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves with Flap for 14mm DVD Case Artwork 50 Pack- to archive my DVD collection. I put my DVDs in these black sleeve along with the artwork from the DVD case into the product mentioned above. Made over 500 plus DVDs fit into a much smaller and more manageable space. Very satisfied with both products mentioned. 5 STARS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well, they're like regular white sleeves, but they're black...
By on 04/16/2012
All sarcasm aside, these are fine, do their job, and are at least a little cooler than the plain white ones. No issues with this product for this guy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great packaging for our media
By on 04/02/2012
People don't necessarily want the bulk of the cases but we need to protect our media. Black is a nice statement to make. Lower pricing would award this item fives all around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Durable and effective for the price
By on 03/25/2012
Great looking CD/DVD sleeve, especially for the price. Shipment arrives super fast and pleased with the quality and look of this paper product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW
By on 03/11/2012
THESE SLEEVES ARE AWESOME.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black Sleeves bring professionalism to demos!
By on 02/26/2012
There's something about a black CD sleeve that just looks a little more pro, a step up in some ways. We use them for demos that clients are handing out to try to get jobs or get a listen with a radio station. They work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, great quality
By on 02/23/2012
These cases were shipped very fast, and are great quality. They are thicker and more durable then a lot of the cheaper paper brands.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
durable and clean
By on 02/17/2012
these sleeves are at a great price and get the job done.. worth the money