LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 109 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$13.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well, they're like regular white sleeves, but they're black...
By Jonathan on 04/16/2012
All sarcasm aside, these are fine, do their job, and are at least a little cooler than the plain white ones. No issues with this product for this guy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great packaging for our media
By JAN on 04/02/2012
People don't necessarily want the bulk of the cases but we need to protect our media. Black is a nice statement to make. Lower pricing would award this item fives all around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Durable and effective for the price
By Nicole on 03/25/2012
Great looking CD/DVD sleeve, especially for the price. Shipment arrives super fast and pleased with the quality and look of this paper product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW
By James on 03/11/2012
THESE SLEEVES ARE AWESOME.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black Sleeves bring professionalism to demos!
By Teresa on 02/26/2012
There's something about a black CD sleeve that just looks a little more pro, a step up in some ways. We use them for demos that clients are handing out to try to get jobs or get a listen with a radio station. They work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, great quality
By Mike on 02/23/2012
These cases were shipped very fast, and are great quality. They are thicker and more durable then a lot of the cheaper paper brands.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
durable and clean
By Vicente on 02/17/2012
these sleeves are at a great price and get the job done.. worth the money
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great service!
By Jamie on 02/05/2012
Really appreciate the top quality service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Daniel on 01/31/2012
heavy stock, a lot better than the standard white ones
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Basic and useful
By Andria on 01/29/2012
I dislike the plastic DVD sleeves because I deal with stacks of DVD's and they're so slick they slide out of the stack. So these paper sleeves are just the trick. I like the black color for greater contrast to the shiny DVD's, thus the lettering on the DVD's stand out more - easier to read then.

This paper is thin but entirely adequate for storage purposes. And I love how the top folds over and stays put so the DVD's don't fall out.