LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$0.50 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$7.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $7.49 each!
Buy 2 at $6.99 each!
Buy 3 at $5.99 each!
Buy 4 at $4.99 each!
Buy 5 at $3.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 10/21/2012
Perfect for basic protection of discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By William on 09/14/2012
As I've sais before, these sleeves are not as thin as the usual run of the mill sleeves. If you want good quality sleeves, then buy these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very excellent product
By William on 09/14/2012
I am very pleased with the quality of these sleeves. Not as thin as the usual run of the mill sleeves that you'd buy elsewhere.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
was as ordered
By Ryman on 09/11/2012
Works great
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO CD DVD Black Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
By LaShaun on 09/06/2012
The sleeves are awsome! The quality of the paper is excellent, not the cheap easy to rip paper! I am extremely happy and would order them again and recommend them to others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product
By William on 09/06/2012
Ihave always been using the mixed color sleeves and decided to check out the black one. I love them. They look really good with the lightscribe discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love them
By Connie K. on 08/29/2012
great price for good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Elton on 08/20/2012
Great Deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
MOST AMAZING SLEEVES
By Miguel on 08/08/2012
THESE SLEEVES ARE A THING OF THE FUTURE...THEY ARE MADE WITH EXTREME QUALITY AND WILL SEND YOUR DISCS INTO A HAVEN OF COMPLETE ECSTASY AND COMFORT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Does the job, Will buy again!!!!!!! Enough said
By DAVID d CONVERSE on 05/07/2012
Good product ,Does THE job.