LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality cases that are rigid and thick
By on 04/11/2011
Some debris from the plastic manufacturing is evident so they need to be wiped down or blown off before using. Troublesome is when plastic shavings are inside the cover clear plastic.
The cases do seem to close well and accommodate the three count DVDs as expected. These can be used for two count DVDs as well which was my main purpose in choosing these over other cases available. I will buy these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Great price
By on 04/06/2011
I seldom have the need for a 3-disc DVD case, but in this instance I needed an initial order of 50 3-disc cases for a commercial client. Supermediastore had what I was looking for! I have been using Supermediastore for several years now and I have YET to be disappointed. Quality is top-notch, delivery is outstanding (even for standard ground shipping), and while I have read some horror stories about damaged product due to inadequate packing, I have NOT seen this to be a problem. Keep up the good work!

Greg
Digital Memories Video
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I love your DVD/CD cases.
By on 03/08/2011
You need to review your delivery options. FedEx is obviously not maintaining the quality of service your company offers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product, but bad delivery
By on 02/28/2011
very good product, but bad delivery, cause a few cases were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I wanted
By on 02/22/2011
I was looking for a large quantity of cases to use for a project. I've had no problems with quality, the price was very reasonable, so these were just what I wanted.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By on 02/16/2011
We always order these cases and have never had any problems with them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, but bad shipping
By on 02/14/2011
Great that this web changed UPS for Fedex, that'a a big plus, but this time all my packages arrived without any packing peanuts and you know how these vases fragile can be. So i received a few totally crushed cases((((
PLEASE PAY MORE ATTENTION FOR PACKAGING FRAGILE STUFF
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
damaged cases
By on 02/01/2011
these cases after shipment over half were damaged. the box was smashed on one corner leaving over half of the cases damaged. the outer box they were shiped in was not damaged and they were packaged well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/13/2011
great quality product
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
ok for the price
By on 01/04/2011
ok for the price