LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product delivered on time at a good price.
By on 03/03/2013
These cases look good and work well. Snap close well and discs are secure. Amazing that you can fit 3 discs in 14mm.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the Best Services
By on 02/08/2013
Once again my order of DVD Cases from this company was great, the products very good, and the prices are too good. Yes, I would order from here again, like now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery, great product for the money - good deal.
By on 11/19/2012
Cases aren't fancy by any means and sometimes seem diffult snap closed, but they do the job. We use them for sermon series and then make them available for anyone who wants them, free of charge. That is why the price matters. I especially like that, with the sleeve on the outside, we can create a cover that goes with the series.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
By on 11/12/2012
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price range it is in. Good Value.
By on 09/17/2012
It is a simple case. Wish the quality was a little better but it is fine. At the price range this is in, it is actually very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price!
By on 07/30/2012
Was apprehensive about the quality of the product due to the exceptional low price -- was highly surprised and pleased when I received them. Wouldn't hesitate to order again, if need be! Ordering was easy, price was great and delivery was fast! What more could you want?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap But Poor Quality
By on 06/17/2012
The price and shipping was really good. The quality of these 3 disc cases are poor the type of plastic used for these cases is low grade. The disc hubs are flimsy and feel like they will break. I have ordered the clear triple disc cases and the plastic and method for making those case is of a much better plactic.