LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
By Geoff on 11/12/2012
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price range it is in. Good Value.
By Marty on 09/17/2012
It is a simple case. Wish the quality was a little better but it is fine. At the price range this is in, it is actually very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price!
By Marcrea on 07/30/2012
Was apprehensive about the quality of the product due to the exceptional low price -- was highly surprised and pleased when I received them. Wouldn't hesitate to order again, if need be! Ordering was easy, price was great and delivery was fast! What more could you want?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap But Poor Quality
By Michael on 06/17/2012
The price and shipping was really good. The quality of these 3 disc cases are poor the type of plastic used for these cases is low grade. The disc hubs are flimsy and feel like they will break. I have ordered the clear triple disc cases and the plastic and method for making those case is of a much better plactic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These 3-DVD cases worked perfectly.
By Bob on 05/22/2012
Solid retail cases with secure DVD snap-ins.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER Awesome delivery.......
By steve on 05/06/2012
Yet AGAIN, I received another awesome delivery from this company. Product was packed securely as well as priced right. A few of the many reasons I will continue to use this company for all my media needs......Thanks from a very loyal customer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By Douglas on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for Product
By Patricia on 02/23/2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. I was not sure about the product when I first order it, but I'm happy with it and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Richard on 08/27/2011
very good overall