LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By on 11/13/2013
DELIVER, PRICE & QUALITY WERE ALL EXCELLENT!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
In one box almost 20% of disc cases broken
By on 10/23/2013
On the single box of the three disc cases (that was not packaged in a separate box) about 20% of the cases were broken with at a minimum of the one of the top spline edge tabs broken. I consider in a case of 50 to have 1 or 2 damaged. Any more than that and I get irritated. All the rest of the boxes survived with what I would term minor issues and have no quibble about them. I called and left a voice message about this last week and never received a callback. Because of the quality of the one box and the fact I didn't get a callback, I had to give a 2 on quality. Resolve those issues and that immediately goes up to 5 stars. I would like some satisfaction on this issue, like a well packaged box of the 3 Disc cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I expected a hassle and broken corners.
By on 07/16/2013
I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. Not one was broken and the delivery, however an estimate, was very prompt. I would recommend SMS to anyone!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I would buy them again.
By on 06/27/2013
They serve my purpose well.
Some shipping damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't say more. Very satisfied with product and speedy delivery
By on 06/25/2013
It is just what I needed for a three event graduation,
With a nice insert in the sleeve, it delivers a professional product. The best part is the price and timely delivery. Thanks to Super Media Store.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
above average poduct and service
By on 05/05/2013
see above.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 04/15/2013
Took time to find.
Once item was found everything went well and received the item before expected. Which was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good but not awsome
By on 03/16/2013
This is the first time we bought 3 disc cases, usually we buy 2 disc cases. Overall, the cases were pretty good, our only problem is that several of them didn't want to close easily. Eventually, with some effort, we did get them to close and snap, but the quality in the snap part was under par. But overall, not a bad case for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product delivered on time at a good price.
By on 03/03/2013
These cases look good and work well. Snap close well and discs are secure. Amazing that you can fit 3 discs in 14mm.