LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases!
By on 11/22/2016
Sturdy construction and discs are held in the case tightly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
By on 09/16/2016
I've been buying my DVD cases, labels from Neato for years. However, they've undergone ownership chg and I was no longer able to get the cases I need. Found Linkyo and they did. Chkd online, appeared to be rated well. I had a coupon code also. My cases I ordered arrived ahead of projected time frame which I loved. I examined the DVD cases and the product appears to be good. I'm just completing a set of DVDs I've made so I'm gonna be casing them up hopefully today. So, if I continue to get coupon incentives (hint) I'll keep buying!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
These can be brittle and in every shipment, a few arrive chipped, cracked or broken.
By on 04/13/2016
These can be brittle and in every shipment, a few arrive chipped, cracked or broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I wanted FAST and economical
By on 04/05/2016
This product is FAR superior than similar items I have purchased from other vendors. The delivery was PROMPT and I WILL BE ORDERING FROM SUPERMEDIA STORE AGAIN!!!!!!
SUPERMEDIA STORE is now my SOLE VENDOR PERIOD!!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very poor design
By on 03/15/2016
The way these cases are designed is that the center "swinging" portion of the case holds 2 discs. I would be ok with this, but when the portion swings shut or when pressure is put on the hub of disc one to release it, usually disc three pops off of its hub. The 3 hubs are pretty much lined up with each other which makes it hard to work with this case. Also the hubs on the 3 disc holders are all different. Unfortunately last I checked this is the only 3-disc case that is available from Supermedia, meaning next time I need some I will have to shop somewhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
The product is not durable. The seams split easily
By on 03/07/2016
The product is not durable. The seams split easily
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 02/19/2016
could not be more satisfied with item and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ones Yet
By on 02/08/2016
We've ordered multi-disc Linkyo DVD cases before and have been quite satisfied. However, the outer sleeve on these seemed even better than those we've used previously. Our previous experiences were sleeves quite sufficient for our needs, and we would order them again. The sleeves on these seem to be even a notch better — perhaps a bit thicker yet.

The hubs worked well. The discs snapped in with enough tension to prevent them from spinning, but yet they could be removed easily.

Shipping & handling was A+. Perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good value for money
By on 12/28/2015
All items arrived promptly, well-packed in sturdy boxes with absolutely no damage. The hubs hold the DVDs securely but release easily without damage to the DVD hub. The only thing that would improve these cases is for the hinge size and spacing for the inner trays to be more compatible with the extra trays I have so that I could change the single-sided inner tray that holds 1 DVD out for a double-sided tray to hold two DVDs and thus increase the case capacity from 3 to 4 when needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very sturdy cases
By on 11/04/2015
These cases are strong and have good hubs - easy to get the DVD out. They came quickly.