LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 3 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By William on 12/12/2010
Fast service. Good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
A little flemsy, but comparable for the price
By Brenda on 12/09/2010
Not a bad value, but if you are looking for a sturdy case go for higher priced option.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 12/07/2010
great
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
some disappointments
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 11/29/2010
I'm always ordering these cases and they were great, and i was always leaving great reviews for them, but for the last few times a lot of them came damaged and i'm not talking about one or two!!!!! Supermediastore, please pay a little more attention for the packaging these cases!!!
The other thing that they rise the price for them. So for now you can find cheaper cases like on meritline, but i don't know about the quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seamless experience
By Erin on 11/28/2010
These DVD cases were very reasonably priced and the cheapest I could find anywhere. They were delivered on time and arrived exactly as they were described on the site. One of the easiet purchases I've ever made!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality cases
By Suzanne on 11/15/2010
These are pretty good quality cases for the money. Use them for business use and they work great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic cases! Great value!
By Gail on 10/03/2010
I have purchased plain black cases online before and they have been a disappointment when they were listed at a "great price" because I would receive them and they would be cheap, flimsy plastic that would often be broken in the box and would break easily even when handling them. I ended up wasting more money on the broken ones than it was worth. So I was skeptical when I found these cases and also a really good price on them. Well, I was pleasantly surprised! These cases are sturdy and well-made and they do not look "cheap" like the others I have purchased elsewhere. These are nice and perfect for dvd sets. Not only am I pleased with them, but I will be purchasing more in the future! Very happy with this purchase! Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product!
By Christopher on 06/01/2010
These cases are fantastic. I've been using them for over a year now, but I was apparently paying too much before I found SuperMediaStore.

They're offered at a fantastic price compared to the place that I used to buy them.

As far as quality goes, they are wonderful. The ONLY problem that I have with them is that occasionally, one of the DVD cases will have a swing tray that somehow got inserted upside down. But, because of the construction of the product, it is a simple fix to remove the tray, and re-insert it at the correct position.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
3 disc black dvd cases 100 pack
By Alice Rowe on 04/11/2010
Awesome product delivered on the day promised. Would certainly do return business with your company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, timely delivery
By David on 04/07/2010