LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 3 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for Product
By Patricia on 02/23/2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. I was not sure about the product when I first order it, but I'm happy with it and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Richard on 08/27/2011
very good overall
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By Cary Ann on 08/09/2011
So very happy about the purchase. Quality, price and value are excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good low cost cases
By Peter H Vollmann on 07/24/2011
Like 'em
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, excellent quality, good price
By Andy on 07/10/2011
I was happy to find a price that was reasonable. Was very happy with fast delivery and high quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Another reason to shop here.
By Kendall on 07/04/2011
These cases are great for projects that won't fit on one DVD. This allows our company to present a multi-DVD product in a compact case without having to use 3 separate cases. They are of good quality material and there are normally few, if any, damaged cases when delivered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with this product
By abdirahman on 04/19/2011
I can't wait to order again, the quality and the service
are the main reason that I always come back to order by
supermediastore.
thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality cases that are rigid and thick
By Robert K on 04/11/2011
Some debris from the plastic manufacturing is evident so they need to be wiped down or blown off before using. Troublesome is when plastic shavings are inside the cover clear plastic.
The cases do seem to close well and accommodate the three count DVDs as expected. These can be used for two count DVDs as well which was my main purpose in choosing these over other cases available. I will buy these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Great price
By Gregory on 04/06/2011
I seldom have the need for a 3-disc DVD case, but in this instance I needed an initial order of 50 3-disc cases for a commercial client. Supermediastore had what I was looking for! I have been using Supermediastore for several years now and I have YET to be disappointed. Quality is top-notch, delivery is outstanding (even for standard ground shipping), and while I have read some horror stories about damaged product due to inadequate packing, I have NOT seen this to be a problem. Keep up the good work!

Greg
Digital Memories Video
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I love your DVD/CD cases.
By Kathy on 03/08/2011
You need to review your delivery options. FedEx is obviously not maintaining the quality of service your company offers.