LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 3 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These 3-DVD cases worked perfectly.
By on 05/22/2012
Solid retail cases with secure DVD snap-ins.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER Awesome delivery.......
By on 05/06/2012
Yet AGAIN, I received another awesome delivery from this company. Product was packed securely as well as priced right. A few of the many reasons I will continue to use this company for all my media needs......Thanks from a very loyal customer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for Product
By on 02/23/2012
This product is exactly what I was looking for. I was not sure about the product when I first order it, but I'm happy with it and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 08/27/2011
very good overall
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By on 08/09/2011
So very happy about the purchase. Quality, price and value are excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good low cost cases
By on 07/24/2011
Like 'em
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, excellent quality, good price
By on 07/10/2011
I was happy to find a price that was reasonable. Was very happy with fast delivery and high quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Another reason to shop here.
By on 07/04/2011
These cases are great for projects that won't fit on one DVD. This allows our company to present a multi-DVD product in a compact case without having to use 3 separate cases. They are of good quality material and there are normally few, if any, damaged cases when delivered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with this product
By on 04/19/2011
I can't wait to order again, the quality and the service
are the main reason that I always come back to order by
supermediastore.
thanks