LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 3 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the Best Services
By on 02/08/2013
Once again my order of DVD Cases from this company was great, the products very good, and the prices are too good. Yes, I would order from here again, like now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery, great product for the money - good deal.
By on 11/19/2012
Cases aren't fancy by any means and sometimes seem diffult snap closed, but they do the job. We use them for sermon series and then make them available for anyone who wants them, free of charge. That is why the price matters. I especially like that, with the sleeve on the outside, we can create a cover that goes with the series.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
By on 11/12/2012
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price range it is in. Good Value.
By on 09/17/2012
It is a simple case. Wish the quality was a little better but it is fine. At the price range this is in, it is actually very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price!
By on 07/30/2012
Was apprehensive about the quality of the product due to the exceptional low price -- was highly surprised and pleased when I received them. Wouldn't hesitate to order again, if need be! Ordering was easy, price was great and delivery was fast! What more could you want?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap But Poor Quality
By on 06/17/2012
The price and shipping was really good. The quality of these 3 disc cases are poor the type of plastic used for these cases is low grade. The disc hubs are flimsy and feel like they will break. I have ordered the clear triple disc cases and the plastic and method for making those case is of a much better plactic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These 3-DVD cases worked perfectly.
By on 05/22/2012
Solid retail cases with secure DVD snap-ins.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER Awesome delivery.......
By on 05/06/2012
Yet AGAIN, I received another awesome delivery from this company. Product was packed securely as well as priced right. A few of the many reasons I will continue to use this company for all my media needs......Thanks from a very loyal customer.