LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 3 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't say more. Very satisfied with product and speedy delivery
By richard on 06/25/2013
It is just what I needed for a three event graduation,
With a nice insert in the sleeve, it delivers a professional product. The best part is the price and timely delivery. Thanks to Super Media Store.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
above average poduct and service
By Phil on 05/05/2013
see above.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By vicky on 04/15/2013
Took time to find.
Once item was found everything went well and received the item before expected. Which was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good but not awsome
By Jeffrey on 03/16/2013
This is the first time we bought 3 disc cases, usually we buy 2 disc cases. Overall, the cases were pretty good, our only problem is that several of them didn't want to close easily. Eventually, with some effort, we did get them to close and snap, but the quality in the snap part was under par. But overall, not a bad case for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By david on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product delivered on time at a good price.
By Laurie J. on 03/03/2013
These cases look good and work well. Snap close well and discs are secure. Amazing that you can fit 3 discs in 14mm.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By Wes Johnson on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the Best Services
By Laura on 02/08/2013
Once again my order of DVD Cases from this company was great, the products very good, and the prices are too good. Yes, I would order from here again, like now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery, great product for the money - good deal.
By Cheryl on 11/19/2012
Cases aren't fancy by any means and sometimes seem diffult snap closed, but they do the job. We use them for sermon series and then make them available for anyone who wants them, free of charge. That is why the price matters. I especially like that, with the sleeve on the outside, we can create a cover that goes with the series.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.
By Geoff on 11/12/2012
Very simple transaction, quickly fulfilled.