LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Summer on 01/02/2012
I would definitely buy this product and use this company again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases
By Jimmy on 12/20/2011
These are great cases. I like them better than some I've had before from other companies.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By Jerry on 12/18/2011
Not bad for what you get, the plastic isn't quite as good as the premium line, and you do get a few cracked or busted cases from time to time, but if you can find them on sale, it is still a decent buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Goog quality DVD cases
By Peyman on 12/15/2011
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc DVD Cases are really good , goo quality , on time shipping and very good price, but unfortunately I didn't have a good customer service experience.even on my second call to make a complain they have a same behavior.hope they change their attitude cause there are so many questions regarding ordering and .... sometimes is really confusing specially when you area first time buyer.Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent storage product!
By Kaylan on 12/08/2011
This type of case is great for consolidating DVD collections that take up too much space otherwise. Quality is very good and the price is nice!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By James on 12/05/2011
These cases are of excellent quality...easy to open and easy to remove discs without damage...great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...fast shipping...very pleased!!
By R. on 11/29/2011
Everything was perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we were needing!
By Michelle on 11/29/2011
Just what we were looking for.................great price.........sometimes details get overlooked and not that we were quite rushed for time but product came in plenty of time to complete the project!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality cases
By James on 11/23/2011
Fast delivery and Good cases for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By William Bilbrey on 11/01/2011
Just what I was looking for.