LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 144 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Dianne on 09/24/2012
Good product that takes up minimal space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality product.
By charles on 09/17/2012
Very good item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By stanley on 08/24/2012
Delivery was very prompt. The product is quite heavy duty and works well. Another great value from supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
worth buying
By Pamela on 08/16/2012
Excellent! Does the job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is perfect for reorganizing!
By Marcrea on 07/30/2012
Whether you have a CD collection or DVD collection, these cases make the perfect way to keep 'like' items together, or to replace cases of sets that have been damaged. The quality for the price can't be beat, and unlike many other places, you don't have to buy 200 or more in order to get a good deal. Very happy with this purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item
By Kurt on 05/22/2012
Our first order, but would order again based on the quality. Thinking about trying the 3 DVD cases also
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I would order again.
By Alailima on 05/18/2012
No problem with the package. I like these cases. I am satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER Awesome delivery.......
By steve on 05/06/2012
Yet AGAIN, I received another awesome delivery from this company. Product was packed securely as well as priced right. A few of the many reasons I will continue to use this company for all my media needs......Thanks from a very loyal customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD CASES
By JOHN E on 05/02/2012
I never found such a great place to buy bulk of them and at great prices and fast shipping....GREAT JOB