LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly satisfied!
By Hailey on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++
By Wes Johnson on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems
By David on 02/24/2013
The quality of the cases are good. None of them were broken. The thin boxes are designed such that the pairs of disks probably rub against each other. This has not been a problem to date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By george on 02/06/2013
good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases!
By Goff Ministries on 01/24/2013
I am really impressed with the quality and price of these cases. Years ago I ordered some other cases (3 disc) here on supermediastore and they were garbage. They were made out of cheap brittle plastic and would break almost on first use. I decided to take a chance on these and I was pleasantly surprised. These are good cases made out of good flexible plastic and you can't beat the price. Good going Linkyo!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
On the dot as always
By Rene on 01/22/2013
Not very often I need DVD cases to hold 4, but I do from time to time, and as every time I need them I turned to SuperMediaStore to get them, but I was surprised at how price has gone up on many items SuperMediaStore sell, I had to turn somewhere else on some items. SuperMediaStore still beats everyone on shipping time and availability of products not to mention cheaper prices on many items than others despite what I mentioned before. Supply and demand I guess.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality!
By Goff Ministries on 01/17/2013
I ordered some just like these from another manufacturer and they were garbage. The plastic they were made of was very brittle and cracked easily. The little tabs that held the dvd in broke off the on first use. These cases from LINKYO are much better. I have used 300 of them so far and not had a single crack or tab break. I will buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat order
By Jim on 12/30/2012
This was not the first time I have ordered this product, I reordered because the first order got 5 stars in my ratings just like this order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for condensing
By Kevin on 12/27/2012
Great for combining those pesky part 1 - 4 movies you buy at the store. Saves room, time and keeps you organized
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I keep buying them...
By Jeremy on 12/03/2012
I have purchased several thousand of these cases over the last few years for our church. The quality is good, but occasionally a case will be damaged in shipping. These are the most affordable cases out there (that are worth buying).