LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, 5 Stars 4 Ways
By James E. on 04/14/2013
I ordered 150 of these cases to fulfill a rush job for several church revival DVD set pre-orders. It was my first Supermediastore order and I expedited the order with my fingers crossed. Two business days later, my boxes arrived and I was quite impressed with the quality of the plastic and the overall design of the cases.

All of my customers have been quite impressed as well that all four DVDs fit so neatly into a case that is the same size as a standard single dvd case.

The price point worked for me as well.

The only complaint I have is that out of the three boxes of cases at 50 cases each box I found two cases that were damaged beyond use apparently from shipping.

Nevertheless, since my first order last month I have reordered this product twice already.

Thank you Supermediastore for a job well done and I look forward to doing business with you again frequently.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good service and product
By Diego on 04/08/2013
Pretty good service and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service.
By Frank on 03/31/2013
Product was exactly as advertised. DVD case holds up to 4 discs while retaining the single disc size case. Service was fantastic. I have ordered from this company many times in the past and have found all their services to be excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much space saved and love the style!
By Tony on 03/29/2013
I like these 4 disc holders because not only do they save space on the shelf, but you don't damage your discs taking them in and out. Other 4 disc holders I've seen have the discs overlap each other to get 2 on the same hub area making you scrape discs across one another and scratch them. This design has each dis on it's own holder and still affords plenty of space. Each 4 disc holders takes up the same amount of space one typical movie holder in the store takes up on my shelf so it's 4 times the space saved!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly satisfied!
By Hailey on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++
By Wes Johnson on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems
By David on 02/24/2013
The quality of the cases are good. None of them were broken. The thin boxes are designed such that the pairs of disks probably rub against each other. This has not been a problem to date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By george on 02/06/2013
good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases!
By Goff Ministries on 01/24/2013
I am really impressed with the quality and price of these cases. Years ago I ordered some other cases (3 disc) here on supermediastore and they were garbage. They were made out of cheap brittle plastic and would break almost on first use. I decided to take a chance on these and I was pleasantly surprised. These are good cases made out of good flexible plastic and you can't beat the price. Good going Linkyo!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
On the dot as always
By Rene on 01/22/2013
Not very often I need DVD cases to hold 4, but I do from time to time, and as every time I need them I turned to SuperMediaStore to get them, but I was surprised at how price has gone up on many items SuperMediaStore sell, I had to turn somewhere else on some items. SuperMediaStore still beats everyone on shipping time and availability of products not to mention cheaper prices on many items than others despite what I mentioned before. Supply and demand I guess.