LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality cases
By on 11/23/2011
Fast delivery and Good cases for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By on 11/01/2011
Just what I was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain - Absolutely
By on 10/27/2011
The price was lower than expected and the delivery quicker than expected. A good quality product that arrived undamaged leaves little to talk about.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Price, Great Company.
By on 10/26/2011
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price. Sturdy product.
By on 10/26/2011
Design is much better than other 4 disc boxes I have used. No overlapping discs and sturdy construction. Came quickly, bought on sale. Would definitely reorder at a similar price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 09/20/2011
Great stuff at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases like it..
By on 09/19/2011
I like the quality of the case.. I wished the shipping was a little faster but that has nothing to do with the cases.. They are worth purchasing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and easy to use
By on 09/19/2011
If you are looking for basic CD or DVD cases these are great. Price is unbeatable, the slip-in for a printed paper cover is easy to use, and the delivery is fast and reliable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price.
By on 09/11/2011
Outstanding value for the price. I pretty much trust SuperMediaStore for any of my DVD media and case needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice but center tray isn't what I thought it would be
By on 09/01/2011
These are a good buy but I prefer the center tray to have back to back hubs, not staggered like these are. Also the center tray page attachment tabs are very brittle and break easy if you remove the tray.
For the money they were a good buy but I'll stick to the frosty ones next time around.