LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases!
By on 11/22/2016
Sturdy construction and discs are held in the case tightly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a joy to find these are available to private collectors!
By on 09/16/2016
I treated myself to these, I have always wanted to combine dvd's. Super fast delivery and cost effective, saves tons of space in my DVD cabinet! Thanks so much. Always reliable and fast!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality DVD Cases Price-Wise
By on 08/05/2016
DVD Cases arrived in about 4 or 5 business days and were shipped securely in their packaging. I did not receive not even a single one broken and this was from a large multi-item order of cases. All in all I highly recommend buying DVD cases from Supermediastore and buying from them in general!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping - Worked Perfectly
By on 05/22/2016
These cases arrived promptly and worked well. No complaints whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Low price but 10% of them were shattered.
By on 05/12/2016
5 out of 50 were broken that I have found so far. Clasp holding 2 halves a little weak. Clasp holding second disc a little weak, other 3 ok.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected.
By on 04/04/2016
The product is what I expected to receive. Packaging may be an issue not providing adequate protection during shipping. The video discs seem a little difficult to install within the case compared to others I have.

Overall, a good price and quality for the item received.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as expected. Thank You!
By on 03/24/2016
This is my first purchase from SuperMedia, and I'm very pleased.
I purchased 2 boxes of cases -- have used about 10-12 of the cases to date. Each unit seems to be well made and functioning properly-- shipping boxes are sturdy, delivery was better than anticipated, and best of all, the price is right!

Myron
Ferdigwerks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
itens received very quickly
By on 02/19/2016
excellant items received quickly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By on 01/18/2016
You offer a variety of DVD cases so that I was able to select the ones that best fit my needs. The case of 50 should last me a while. I hope!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By on 01/18/2016
This product is exactly what I was wanting. I am so pleased with how fast you filled my order. I will definitely be using you again in the future. Thank you very much.