LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 166 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping - Worked Perfectly
By on 05/22/2016
These cases arrived promptly and worked well. No complaints whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Low price but 10% of them were shattered.
By on 05/12/2016
5 out of 50 were broken that I have found so far. Clasp holding 2 halves a little weak. Clasp holding second disc a little weak, other 3 ok.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected.
By on 04/04/2016
The product is what I expected to receive. Packaging may be an issue not providing adequate protection during shipping. The video discs seem a little difficult to install within the case compared to others I have.

Overall, a good price and quality for the item received.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as expected. Thank You!
By on 03/24/2016
This is my first purchase from SuperMedia, and I'm very pleased.
I purchased 2 boxes of cases -- have used about 10-12 of the cases to date. Each unit seems to be well made and functioning properly-- shipping boxes are sturdy, delivery was better than anticipated, and best of all, the price is right!

Myron
Ferdigwerks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
itens received very quickly
By on 02/19/2016
excellant items received quickly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By on 01/18/2016
You offer a variety of DVD cases so that I was able to select the ones that best fit my needs. The case of 50 should last me a while. I hope!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By on 01/18/2016
This product is exactly what I was wanting. I am so pleased with how fast you filled my order. I will definitely be using you again in the future. Thank you very much.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
cautiously optimistic
By on 01/06/2016
My business sells instructional DVDs on-line. I had been through a long process of finding consistent quality with 4-disc cases on Amazon and finally found some that were great...then they were discontinued, so my journey began again. Finally decided to try a small test order with supermediastore.com. I have order from them 3 times now. The quality of the cases? Very good...only one or two rejects out of the 100 that I have received so far. My delivery times have not been awesome, even though I have paid for 3-day shipping...that's 3 business days, so Saturdays/Sundays/Holidays are not included in that 3 days. From the time I order, especially if is is next day before the order ships, it usually takes 5 to 7 calendar days for me to receive my shipment. I will downgrade my shipping when I get a good stockpile of cases on the shelf. I found with a lot of sellers on Amazon that the first couple of shipments were good, then the quality of the products would drop with each subsequent order until it was just unacceptable. That is why I am "cautiously optimistic"...I'm hoping that isn't how supermediastore.com operates. But so far, so good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased
By on 12/18/2015
Great product. Met my expectations and will reorder this item again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cool boxes
By on 11/19/2015
Room for three or so hours of video and a sound disk to back it up