LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm satisfied and will order again.
By TRUDY on 05/08/2014
Product packed well and arrived intact.
Product arrived in a timely manner.
No problems with product at this time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent case for the money!
By Dalaye on 04/08/2014
Second batch I've purchased and out of 100, only 1 was mildly defective (ok for 3 discs but not 4). Excellent deal and overall a good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price.
By Robert on 04/05/2014
Fast delivery time. Doesn't look like they would hold-up to commercial use but, should last a long time for personal use. Would have preferred two smaller boxes (20-25 cases), with different disc capacities, though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By Richard on 03/24/2014
Good covers i'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 03/13/2014
these cases were all intact and worked great, will re-order
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior Quality, Price and Service
By ROBERT on 02/11/2014
I was surprised by the fast shipping. I wasn't expecting the merchandise for another week. But, the biggest (and most pleasant) surprise was the excellent quality of the DVD cases. And, the price can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at excellent price!
By Tony on 01/12/2014
My review doesn't need to go much deeper than the heading! These were shipped and received in great condition and the cases are solid. Quite happy with them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By BRENDA on 11/13/2013
DELIVER, PRICE & QUALITY WERE ALL EXCELLENT!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
43 OK; 7 broken
By Steven on 10/31/2013
CASES ARE FINE...EXCEPT FOR 7 BROKEN ONES OUT OF 50.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will be ordering more.
By Melissa on 10/29/2013
Our church gives out sermon series and these are perfect for that! We will be ordering more for sure!