LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Goog quality DVD cases
By on 12/15/2011
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc DVD Cases are really good , goo quality , on time shipping and very good price, but unfortunately I didn't have a good customer service experience.even on my second call to make a complain they have a same behavior.hope they change their attitude cause there are so many questions regarding ordering and .... sometimes is really confusing specially when you area first time buyer.Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent storage product!
By on 12/08/2011
This type of case is great for consolidating DVD collections that take up too much space otherwise. Quality is very good and the price is nice!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By on 12/05/2011
These cases are of excellent quality...easy to open and easy to remove discs without damage...great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...fast shipping...very pleased!!
By on 11/29/2011
Everything was perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we were needing!
By on 11/29/2011
Just what we were looking for.................great price.........sometimes details get overlooked and not that we were quite rushed for time but product came in plenty of time to complete the project!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality cases
By on 11/23/2011
Fast delivery and Good cases for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By on 11/01/2011
Just what I was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain - Absolutely
By on 10/27/2011
The price was lower than expected and the delivery quicker than expected. A good quality product that arrived undamaged leaves little to talk about.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Price, Great Company.
By on 10/26/2011
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price. Sturdy product.
By on 10/26/2011
Design is much better than other 4 disc boxes I have used. No overlapping discs and sturdy construction. Came quickly, bought on sale. Would definitely reorder at a similar price.