LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 146 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good stuff
By Arturo on 02/28/2012
These cases are weak on the locking tabs but if you treat them with care they hold your dvd just fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By Gene on 02/15/2012
This was my second time ording this product. I think they're well constructed and work perfect. Cuts my storage almost in half. Delivery was on time....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well depicted - high quality product
By Roger on 02/14/2012
The cases appear to be of high quality, and are as advertised, they provide a standard size case, however will accomodate up to 4 discs. Very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, excellent pricing, and prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
By Curtis on 02/14/2012
I looked at other sites but either the price or the cost of shipping was extremely high. When I got to the SuperMediaStore site I found what I needed and the price of the merchandise plus shipping was way below the other sites I checked. Ordering was seamless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price.
By Kevin on 02/14/2012
2 of the 50 came in broke but still useable. Not sure if it was in packaging or delivery. But overall very pleased with the product. Will buy again. it has made organization a lot easier. This was the best place to buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I Have Used
By Alan on 02/05/2012
I have tried other four bagger disc covers, but these are the best, and that is why I specifically looked for these to purchase. The cover opens easily, the middle flap swings freely, and the discs fit snugly and securely. While I cannot complain about the delivery time, it could be faster. The price was rock bottom.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted at a great price
By William on 01/29/2012
exactly what I wanted at a great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was good but shipping needs a little work
By Samantha on 01/16/2012
When i opened my package most of the boxes were in good condition but 2 boxes were broken so I could not use them. Overall I like it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are Great!
By Christian on 01/10/2012
I have some experience with cases, and these are some pretty good ones. I haven't put them to hard use yet, but so far they're working great. SuperMediaStore is a great company to order from, with good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and Easy
By Peggy on 01/03/2012
Ordering online was extemely easy and shipping was quick. Thank you!