LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 142 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price.
By Kevin on 02/14/2012
2 of the 50 came in broke but still useable. Not sure if it was in packaging or delivery. But overall very pleased with the product. Will buy again. it has made organization a lot easier. This was the best place to buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I Have Used
By Alan on 02/05/2012
I have tried other four bagger disc covers, but these are the best, and that is why I specifically looked for these to purchase. The cover opens easily, the middle flap swings freely, and the discs fit snugly and securely. While I cannot complain about the delivery time, it could be faster. The price was rock bottom.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted at a great price
By William on 01/29/2012
exactly what I wanted at a great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was good but shipping needs a little work
By Samantha on 01/16/2012
When i opened my package most of the boxes were in good condition but 2 boxes were broken so I could not use them. Overall I like it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are Great!
By Christian on 01/10/2012
I have some experience with cases, and these are some pretty good ones. I haven't put them to hard use yet, but so far they're working great. SuperMediaStore is a great company to order from, with good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and Easy
By Peggy on 01/03/2012
Ordering online was extemely easy and shipping was quick. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Summer on 01/02/2012
I would definitely buy this product and use this company again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases
By Jimmy on 12/20/2011
These are great cases. I like them better than some I've had before from other companies.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By Jerry on 12/18/2011
Not bad for what you get, the plastic isn't quite as good as the premium line, and you do get a few cracked or busted cases from time to time, but if you can find them on sale, it is still a decent buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Goog quality DVD cases
By Peyman on 12/15/2011
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc DVD Cases are really good , goo quality , on time shipping and very good price, but unfortunately I didn't have a good customer service experience.even on my second call to make a complain they have a same behavior.hope they change their attitude cause there are so many questions regarding ordering and .... sometimes is really confusing specially when you area first time buyer.Thank you