LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Perectly 4 What I Needed
By Tristian on 03/26/2012
A great product to have if your doing a DVD series of seminars and or other any event. Saves you a lot of time instead of Producing 4 DVDs with 4 different cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By Douglas on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great inexpensive storage
By Thomas on 03/18/2012
I was expecting these to be flimsy, but they're pretty solid. Disc retainers hold well, but not so tight it feels like the disc will break when removing it. Provisions for front and back covers is a nice touch too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE
By ira on 03/15/2012
HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. GREAT QUAILTY & FAST SERVICE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful 4-Disk DVD or CD Case
By Brian on 03/14/2012
These are great cases for 3 or 4 DVD sets. And they have a clear plastic cover that allow for inserting a picture, etc. on the outside of the case. They seem to be of reasonably good quality and I have even replaced the cases DVD sets bought from a variety of factory-original sources with these cases because they are better quality, compact, and ensure safe storage of the DVDs. I recently paid alot of money for the DVD set called "Marco Polo" and the case was extra large and did not provide what I considered to be safe storage of the expensive individual DVDs within their factory chosen storage case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice, inexpensive cases
By Barbara A. on 03/14/2012
These are quite sturdy, not too wide, and perfect for inexpensive DVD storage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases
By Arturo on 03/12/2012
If you handle them with care they do the job, remember the weak tabs that hold the dvd in place.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good stuff
By Arturo on 02/28/2012
These cases are weak on the locking tabs but if you treat them with care they hold your dvd just fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By Gene on 02/15/2012
This was my second time ording this product. I think they're well constructed and work perfect. Cuts my storage almost in half. Delivery was on time....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well depicted - high quality product
By Roger on 02/14/2012
The cases appear to be of high quality, and are as advertised, they provide a standard size case, however will accomodate up to 4 discs. Very pleased.