LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good service and product
By on 04/08/2013
Pretty good service and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service.
By on 03/31/2013
Product was exactly as advertised. DVD case holds up to 4 discs while retaining the single disc size case. Service was fantastic. I have ordered from this company many times in the past and have found all their services to be excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much space saved and love the style!
By on 03/29/2013
I like these 4 disc holders because not only do they save space on the shelf, but you don't damage your discs taking them in and out. Other 4 disc holders I've seen have the discs overlap each other to get 2 on the same hub area making you scrape discs across one another and scratch them. This design has each dis on it's own holder and still affords plenty of space. Each 4 disc holders takes up the same amount of space one typical movie holder in the store takes up on my shelf so it's 4 times the space saved!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly satisfied!
By on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++
By on 02/25/2013
good job thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems
By on 02/24/2013
The quality of the cases are good. None of them were broken. The thin boxes are designed such that the pairs of disks probably rub against each other. This has not been a problem to date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 02/06/2013
good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases!
By on 01/24/2013
I am really impressed with the quality and price of these cases. Years ago I ordered some other cases (3 disc) here on supermediastore and they were garbage. They were made out of cheap brittle plastic and would break almost on first use. I decided to take a chance on these and I was pleasantly surprised. These are good cases made out of good flexible plastic and you can't beat the price. Good going Linkyo!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
On the dot as always
By on 01/22/2013
Not very often I need DVD cases to hold 4, but I do from time to time, and as every time I need them I turned to SuperMediaStore to get them, but I was surprised at how price has gone up on many items SuperMediaStore sell, I had to turn somewhere else on some items. SuperMediaStore still beats everyone on shipping time and availability of products not to mention cheaper prices on many items than others despite what I mentioned before. Supply and demand I guess.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality!
By on 01/17/2013
I ordered some just like these from another manufacturer and they were garbage. The plastic they were made of was very brittle and cracked easily. The little tabs that held the dvd in broke off the on first use. These cases from LINKYO are much better. I have used 300 of them so far and not had a single crack or tab break. I will buy again!