LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 09/29/2013
Not flimsy, strong plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By on 09/09/2013
Enjoy shopping with the SuperStore
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, this is a good product.
By on 09/05/2013
Unlike a few former customers, I had no broken dvd cases. The quality is adequate and for the price they are a good buy.

There is tendency for the inner folding part to pop out of the clips that allow it to pivot. And, it is possible the clips are fragile enough to break easily. But, as yet and hopefully never, I have had no problem with the "hinge" breaking, other than the tendency for them to pop out.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not sure if can make arrangement through USPS for post office boxes.
By on 09/02/2013
Overall good experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/05/2013
I will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would buy them again.
By on 06/27/2013
They serve my purpose well.
Some shipping damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy at a really great price
By on 05/15/2013
DVD covers are very sturdy and the inserts that hold the DVD inside are sturdy as well. This is not flimsy material. It worked really well with the DVD inserts as also. Great buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
so-so product
By on 05/09/2013
there has been one case with broken center tabs so far,some seem to be assembled differently or are from different manufacturers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 04/29/2013
Easy to purchase and order processing was outstanding.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, 5 Stars 4 Ways
By on 04/14/2013
I ordered 150 of these cases to fulfill a rush job for several church revival DVD set pre-orders. It was my first Supermediastore order and I expedited the order with my fingers crossed. Two business days later, my boxes arrived and I was quite impressed with the quality of the plastic and the overall design of the cases.

All of my customers have been quite impressed as well that all four DVDs fit so neatly into a case that is the same size as a standard single dvd case.

The price point worked for me as well.

The only complaint I have is that out of the three boxes of cases at 50 cases each box I found two cases that were damaged beyond use apparently from shipping.

Nevertheless, since my first order last month I have reordered this product twice already.

Thank you Supermediastore for a job well done and I look forward to doing business with you again frequently.