LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 155 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase
By on 10/10/2010
Third purchase of these cases - while style has differed slightly from order to order, each order has been great and quickly delivered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My second purchase of this product
By on 10/03/2010
These 4 disc cases are an excellent buy for the one who wants to record and store multiple discs of one show or a series. The price is right and the company is excellent to deal with. This is the second time I've purchased these cases. I have also made multiple purchases from them for the single disc cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever!
By on 09/28/2010
Exact same product I've been buying from other websites for the last year or two, at a little less than 1/2 the price I've been paying!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service, Excellant Product
By on 09/26/2010
These 4 Disc DVD Cases arrived quickly and in great shape. I noticed that the construction had changed since my last order a few months ago. This type is much better than the previous ones where the disc were on top of each other. These are not touching each other. As usual the delivery time was fast. I will order again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price
By on 09/08/2010
I like the quality of these and it's a great price for them. I've been happy with the super media store merchandise.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with the company
By on 08/30/2010
I was very pleased with the quality and quantity of the DVD cases I purchased. Now I can put my series movies in one or two cases not 6...thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/29/2010
This was the first time that I have ordered and the experience was fantastic! The price was unbeatable, in fact a client asked how we could offer our completed project so inexpensively and it was greatly due to the cost of our supplies!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product! Very happy with Purchase!
By on 07/26/2010
As always products from Super Media .com are always outstanding and at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/23/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Item, price and durable...A++++
By on 07/14/2010
These are great and durable. Hold 4 dvd or cds, saves space and good price!!