LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever!
By on 09/28/2010
Exact same product I've been buying from other websites for the last year or two, at a little less than 1/2 the price I've been paying!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service, Excellant Product
By on 09/26/2010
These 4 Disc DVD Cases arrived quickly and in great shape. I noticed that the construction had changed since my last order a few months ago. This type is much better than the previous ones where the disc were on top of each other. These are not touching each other. As usual the delivery time was fast. I will order again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price
By on 09/08/2010
I like the quality of these and it's a great price for them. I've been happy with the super media store merchandise.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with the company
By on 08/30/2010
I was very pleased with the quality and quantity of the DVD cases I purchased. Now I can put my series movies in one or two cases not 6...thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/29/2010
This was the first time that I have ordered and the experience was fantastic! The price was unbeatable, in fact a client asked how we could offer our completed project so inexpensively and it was greatly due to the cost of our supplies!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product! Very happy with Purchase!
By on 07/26/2010
As always products from Super Media .com are always outstanding and at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/23/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Item, price and durable...A++++
By on 07/14/2010
These are great and durable. Hold 4 dvd or cds, saves space and good price!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 06/21/2010
Received the sets a few days after ordering and my main concern was the snaps that hold the CD/DVD in place and how well and robustly they would be able to do so. They were good, I don't believe the material was recycled like some previous cases I have ordered. I think I've found where I'll buy all my stuff for the ministry!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME service!!
By on 06/19/2010
This was the first time I ordered from Supermediastore and I am very impressed!!

Super fast shipping and items were perfectly packed! Although the outside packaging was somewhat gashed the items inside were not damaged due to the great packaging!

I definitely will order from this company again!!

Thank you!