LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipp promptly and arrived in perfect shape. Good purchase, Good vendor.
By on 05/24/2017
The cases I ordered from Linkyo arrived quickly and worked perfectly for the project I was delivering. I will absolutely buy from this vendor again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service!
By on 04/10/2017
I received with 3 cracked cases and I was refunded the difference. I have ordered here like 5 times. No problem with the quality but cases could packaged a little better for better protection but that would add to price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 04/01/2017
Just what I need!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/09/2016
Service and product excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, price and delivery
By on 12/05/2016
The product arrived when and as expected.
The price was excellent as was the quality of the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases!
By on 11/22/2016
Sturdy construction and discs are held in the case tightly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a joy to find these are available to private collectors!
By on 09/16/2016
I treated myself to these, I have always wanted to combine dvd's. Super fast delivery and cost effective, saves tons of space in my DVD cabinet! Thanks so much. Always reliable and fast!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality DVD Cases Price-Wise
By on 08/05/2016
DVD Cases arrived in about 4 or 5 business days and were shipped securely in their packaging. I did not receive not even a single one broken and this was from a large multi-item order of cases. All in all I highly recommend buying DVD cases from Supermediastore and buying from them in general!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping - Worked Perfectly
By on 05/22/2016
These cases arrived promptly and worked well. No complaints whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Low price but 10% of them were shattered.
By on 05/12/2016
5 out of 50 were broken that I have found so far. Clasp holding 2 halves a little weak. Clasp holding second disc a little weak, other 3 ok.