LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, excellent pricing, and prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
By on 02/14/2012
I looked at other sites but either the price or the cost of shipping was extremely high. When I got to the SuperMediaStore site I found what I needed and the price of the merchandise plus shipping was way below the other sites I checked. Ordering was seamless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price.
By on 02/14/2012
2 of the 50 came in broke but still useable. Not sure if it was in packaging or delivery. But overall very pleased with the product. Will buy again. it has made organization a lot easier. This was the best place to buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I Have Used
By on 02/05/2012
I have tried other four bagger disc covers, but these are the best, and that is why I specifically looked for these to purchase. The cover opens easily, the middle flap swings freely, and the discs fit snugly and securely. While I cannot complain about the delivery time, it could be faster. The price was rock bottom.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted at a great price
By on 01/29/2012
exactly what I wanted at a great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was good but shipping needs a little work
By on 01/16/2012
When i opened my package most of the boxes were in good condition but 2 boxes were broken so I could not use them. Overall I like it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are Great!
By on 01/10/2012
I have some experience with cases, and these are some pretty good ones. I haven't put them to hard use yet, but so far they're working great. SuperMediaStore is a great company to order from, with good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and Easy
By on 01/03/2012
Ordering online was extemely easy and shipping was quick. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/02/2012
I would definitely buy this product and use this company again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases
By on 12/20/2011
These are great cases. I like them better than some I've had before from other companies.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By on 12/18/2011
Not bad for what you get, the plastic isn't quite as good as the premium line, and you do get a few cracked or busted cases from time to time, but if you can find them on sale, it is still a decent buy.