LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 08/24/2012
Delivery was very prompt. The product is quite heavy duty and works well. Another great value from supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
worth buying
By on 08/16/2012
Excellent! Does the job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is perfect for reorganizing!
By on 07/30/2012
Whether you have a CD collection or DVD collection, these cases make the perfect way to keep 'like' items together, or to replace cases of sets that have been damaged. The quality for the price can't be beat, and unlike many other places, you don't have to buy 200 or more in order to get a good deal. Very happy with this purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item
By on 05/22/2012
Our first order, but would order again based on the quality. Thinking about trying the 3 DVD cases also
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I would order again.
By on 05/18/2012
No problem with the package. I like these cases. I am satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER Awesome delivery.......
By on 05/06/2012
Yet AGAIN, I received another awesome delivery from this company. Product was packed securely as well as priced right. A few of the many reasons I will continue to use this company for all my media needs......Thanks from a very loyal customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD CASES
By on 05/02/2012
I never found such a great place to buy bulk of them and at great prices and fast shipping....GREAT JOB
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 04/29/2012
Good product.....reasonable price but would like to see more variety.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Perectly 4 What I Needed
By on 03/26/2012
A great product to have if your doing a DVD series of seminars and or other any event. Saves you a lot of time instead of Producing 4 DVDs with 4 different cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.