LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful 4-Disk DVD or CD Case
By Brian on 03/14/2012
These are great cases for 3 or 4 DVD sets. And they have a clear plastic cover that allow for inserting a picture, etc. on the outside of the case. They seem to be of reasonably good quality and I have even replaced the cases DVD sets bought from a variety of factory-original sources with these cases because they are better quality, compact, and ensure safe storage of the DVDs. I recently paid alot of money for the DVD set called "Marco Polo" and the case was extra large and did not provide what I considered to be safe storage of the expensive individual DVDs within their factory chosen storage case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice, inexpensive cases
By Barbara A. on 03/14/2012
These are quite sturdy, not too wide, and perfect for inexpensive DVD storage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases
By Arturo on 03/12/2012
If you handle them with care they do the job, remember the weak tabs that hold the dvd in place.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good stuff
By Arturo on 02/28/2012
These cases are weak on the locking tabs but if you treat them with care they hold your dvd just fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By Gene on 02/15/2012
This was my second time ording this product. I think they're well constructed and work perfect. Cuts my storage almost in half. Delivery was on time....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well depicted - high quality product
By Roger on 02/14/2012
The cases appear to be of high quality, and are as advertised, they provide a standard size case, however will accomodate up to 4 discs. Very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, excellent pricing, and prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
By Curtis on 02/14/2012
I looked at other sites but either the price or the cost of shipping was extremely high. When I got to the SuperMediaStore site I found what I needed and the price of the merchandise plus shipping was way below the other sites I checked. Ordering was seamless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price.
By Kevin on 02/14/2012
2 of the 50 came in broke but still useable. Not sure if it was in packaging or delivery. But overall very pleased with the product. Will buy again. it has made organization a lot easier. This was the best place to buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I Have Used
By Alan on 02/05/2012
I have tried other four bagger disc covers, but these are the best, and that is why I specifically looked for these to purchase. The cover opens easily, the middle flap swings freely, and the discs fit snugly and securely. While I cannot complain about the delivery time, it could be faster. The price was rock bottom.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted at a great price
By William on 01/29/2012
exactly what I wanted at a great price