LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality!
By on 01/17/2013
I ordered some just like these from another manufacturer and they were garbage. The plastic they were made of was very brittle and cracked easily. The little tabs that held the dvd in broke off the on first use. These cases from LINKYO are much better. I have used 300 of them so far and not had a single crack or tab break. I will buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat order
By on 12/30/2012
This was not the first time I have ordered this product, I reordered because the first order got 5 stars in my ratings just like this order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for condensing
By on 12/27/2012
Great for combining those pesky part 1 - 4 movies you buy at the store. Saves room, time and keeps you organized
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I keep buying them...
By on 12/03/2012
I have purchased several thousand of these cases over the last few years for our church. The quality is good, but occasionally a case will be damaged in shipping. These are the most affordable cases out there (that are worth buying).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/29/2012
Was very please with the quick delivery and quality of the cases. I would do business with SuperMediaStore again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery! Nice product!!
By on 11/14/2012
Have ordered before will do so again! Nice cases...speedy delivery...no problems! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality DVD cases.
By on 10/23/2012
What you see DVDs you buy in the store come in! Thanks for the great buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't Shop Anywhere else!!!
By on 10/17/2012
You are an excellent service. You have what I need and ship it to me fast!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied with purchase
By on 10/14/2012
bought this item many times before
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 09/24/2012
Good product that takes up minimal space.