LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not sure if can make arrangement through USPS for post office boxes.
By Clarence on 09/02/2013
Overall good experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Lee on 08/05/2013
I will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would buy them again.
By Philip on 06/27/2013
They serve my purpose well.
Some shipping damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy at a really great price
By on 05/15/2013
DVD covers are very sturdy and the inserts that hold the DVD inside are sturdy as well. This is not flimsy material. It worked really well with the DVD inserts as also. Great buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
so-so product
By Phil on 05/09/2013
there has been one case with broken center tabs so far,some seem to be assembled differently or are from different manufacturers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Lon on 04/29/2013
Easy to purchase and order processing was outstanding.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, 5 Stars 4 Ways
By James E. on 04/14/2013
I ordered 150 of these cases to fulfill a rush job for several church revival DVD set pre-orders. It was my first Supermediastore order and I expedited the order with my fingers crossed. Two business days later, my boxes arrived and I was quite impressed with the quality of the plastic and the overall design of the cases.

All of my customers have been quite impressed as well that all four DVDs fit so neatly into a case that is the same size as a standard single dvd case.

The price point worked for me as well.

The only complaint I have is that out of the three boxes of cases at 50 cases each box I found two cases that were damaged beyond use apparently from shipping.

Nevertheless, since my first order last month I have reordered this product twice already.

Thank you Supermediastore for a job well done and I look forward to doing business with you again frequently.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good service and product
By Diego on 04/08/2013
Pretty good service and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service.
By Frank on 03/31/2013
Product was exactly as advertised. DVD case holds up to 4 discs while retaining the single disc size case. Service was fantastic. I have ordered from this company many times in the past and have found all their services to be excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much space saved and love the style!
By Tony on 03/29/2013
I like these 4 disc holders because not only do they save space on the shelf, but you don't damage your discs taking them in and out. Other 4 disc holders I've seen have the discs overlap each other to get 2 on the same hub area making you scrape discs across one another and scratch them. This design has each dis on it's own holder and still affords plenty of space. Each 4 disc holders takes up the same amount of space one typical movie holder in the store takes up on my shelf so it's 4 times the space saved!