LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 150 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Stores 4 Discs In The Space Of 1
By on 11/19/2010
I've used these for a few months now and they are overall well worth the price. The only deduction of quality would have to be that they do have a slight smell. Nothing really overpowering or anything, but if you stick your nose right to them and sniff they do smell a little unpleasant. The cases are very well made and sturdy. The "page" inside the case turns very well. The holders hold the discs tight, but no so tight that you have a problem getting them out. The cases open and close easily and most importantly they stay closed when you close them. The clear cover to hold your case artwork is well attached. I've bought these twice now and will buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 11/10/2010
Good quality! would recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, very good quality
By on 11/04/2010
You can't go wrong with these DVD cases. Low price, very good quality and fast free shipping.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good service, good price.
By on 10/12/2010
Have purchased from Supermediastore.com before and as before I am very happy. The CD cases were a good value, delivered on time and not dammaged. Thanks Supermediastore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, perfect price!
By on 10/11/2010
Packaging for shipping, perfect. Order received intact without any breakages.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase
By on 10/10/2010
Third purchase of these cases - while style has differed slightly from order to order, each order has been great and quickly delivered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My second purchase of this product
By on 10/03/2010
These 4 disc cases are an excellent buy for the one who wants to record and store multiple discs of one show or a series. The price is right and the company is excellent to deal with. This is the second time I've purchased these cases. I have also made multiple purchases from them for the single disc cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever!
By on 09/28/2010
Exact same product I've been buying from other websites for the last year or two, at a little less than 1/2 the price I've been paying!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service, Excellant Product
By on 09/26/2010
These 4 Disc DVD Cases arrived quickly and in great shape. I noticed that the construction had changed since my last order a few months ago. This type is much better than the previous ones where the disc were on top of each other. These are not touching each other. As usual the delivery time was fast. I will order again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price
By on 09/08/2010
I like the quality of these and it's a great price for them. I've been happy with the super media store merchandise.