LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,590.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed!
By Michael on 12/17/2014
I admit to being increasingly disappointed with Linkyo products as the plastic becomes thinner and thinner and more stiff and brittle (it seems) which each new batch. I was more than a little bit hesitant, therefore, to select this product. Instead, was I impressed!

For anyone wishing to save space, these boxes are excellent! I highly recommend them and expect you to be just as happy as I am. Hubs are properly tight, pages move easily, size is identical to a single-disc case, I am very pleased!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By boyd on 10/16/2014
I had a long program to put on DVD and these fit the bill
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meet the purpose of storing mor that two disks with the same profile as a single disk case
By Blaine on 10/05/2014
I needed a case for three disks- I had some case that would store 6 disc but has a double thick spine profile. These cases have the same profile as a single disc case which is what I was looking for. They are an overkill for two disc storage but at about the same price as a two disc case you cat always pull out the center storage flap and use it for two disc storage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT !!! GREAT SUPPLIER ~!@#$%^&
By THOMAS on 09/03/2014
These are the best and most economical of the cases of I've used !!! Great item ~!@#%^&
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases are the bomb! 100% shiznit.
By Christopher on 08/29/2014
These cases are the bomb! 100% shiznit.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By David on 08/01/2014
good deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm satisfied and will order again.
By TRUDY on 05/08/2014
Product packed well and arrived intact.
Product arrived in a timely manner.
No problems with product at this time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent case for the money!
By Dalaye on 04/08/2014
Second batch I've purchased and out of 100, only 1 was mildly defective (ok for 3 discs but not 4). Excellent deal and overall a good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price.
By Robert on 04/05/2014
Fast delivery time. Doesn't look like they would hold-up to commercial use but, should last a long time for personal use. Would have preferred two smaller boxes (20-25 cases), with different disc capacities, though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By Richard on 03/24/2014
Good covers i'm happy