LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 155 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Price, Great Company.
By on 10/26/2011
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price. Sturdy product.
By on 10/26/2011
Design is much better than other 4 disc boxes I have used. No overlapping discs and sturdy construction. Came quickly, bought on sale. Would definitely reorder at a similar price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 09/20/2011
Great stuff at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases like it..
By on 09/19/2011
I like the quality of the case.. I wished the shipping was a little faster but that has nothing to do with the cases.. They are worth purchasing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and easy to use
By on 09/19/2011
If you are looking for basic CD or DVD cases these are great. Price is unbeatable, the slip-in for a printed paper cover is easy to use, and the delivery is fast and reliable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price.
By on 09/11/2011
Outstanding value for the price. I pretty much trust SuperMediaStore for any of my DVD media and case needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice but center tray isn't what I thought it would be
By on 09/01/2011
These are a good buy but I prefer the center tray to have back to back hubs, not staggered like these are. Also the center tray page attachment tabs are very brittle and break easy if you remove the tray.
For the money they were a good buy but I'll stick to the frosty ones next time around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/15/2011
Durable cases! Speedy shipping! Look forward to future purchases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery and an excellent product
By on 08/03/2011
This is the second time I ordered this product and I
love them. You actually save space with these things.
What more can I say....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases at a great price!
By on 07/30/2011
Great cases. Very durable. Love that they hold 4 discs in a standard size case. Will buy again.