LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we were needing!
By Michelle on 11/29/2011
Just what we were looking for.................great price.........sometimes details get overlooked and not that we were quite rushed for time but product came in plenty of time to complete the project!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality cases
By James on 11/23/2011
Fast delivery and Good cases for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By William Bilbrey on 11/01/2011
Just what I was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain - Absolutely
By Craig on 10/27/2011
The price was lower than expected and the delivery quicker than expected. A good quality product that arrived undamaged leaves little to talk about.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Price, Great Company.
By Joseph on 10/26/2011
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price. Sturdy product.
By Robert on 10/26/2011
Design is much better than other 4 disc boxes I have used. No overlapping discs and sturdy construction. Came quickly, bought on sale. Would definitely reorder at a similar price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
By DARRIN on 09/20/2011
Great stuff at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases like it..
By David on 09/19/2011
I like the quality of the case.. I wished the shipping was a little faster but that has nothing to do with the cases.. They are worth purchasing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and easy to use
By Mark on 09/19/2011
If you are looking for basic CD or DVD cases these are great. Price is unbeatable, the slip-in for a printed paper cover is easy to use, and the delivery is fast and reliable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price.
By Lawrence on 09/11/2011
Outstanding value for the price. I pretty much trust SuperMediaStore for any of my DVD media and case needs.