LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice little cases!
By on 10/23/2013
These arrived well packaged. Looking through the box I opened, everything looked good and I suspect there will only be a few damaged in the quantity I ordered. I like this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 09/29/2013
Not flimsy, strong plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By on 09/09/2013
Enjoy shopping with the SuperStore
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, this is a good product.
By on 09/05/2013
Unlike a few former customers, I had no broken dvd cases. The quality is adequate and for the price they are a good buy.

There is tendency for the inner folding part to pop out of the clips that allow it to pivot. And, it is possible the clips are fragile enough to break easily. But, as yet and hopefully never, I have had no problem with the "hinge" breaking, other than the tendency for them to pop out.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not sure if can make arrangement through USPS for post office boxes.
By on 09/02/2013
Overall good experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/05/2013
I will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would buy them again.
By on 06/27/2013
They serve my purpose well.
Some shipping damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy at a really great price
By on 05/15/2013
DVD covers are very sturdy and the inserts that hold the DVD inside are sturdy as well. This is not flimsy material. It worked really well with the DVD inserts as also. Great buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
so-so product
By on 05/09/2013
there has been one case with broken center tabs so far,some seem to be assembled differently or are from different manufacturers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 04/29/2013
Easy to purchase and order processing was outstanding.