LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and service.
By Emlyn on 12/07/2010
The ordering process was easy and the feed back was very good. The tracking was very good also.

The product was what I needed and expected. Supermedia is a great source since the local stores do not carry the items that I most often need. It is the source that I look at first and almost always order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 12/03/2010
Great product for reasonable price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality cases.
By Roger on 11/29/2010
Excellent service, well packed and great product quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Stores 4 Discs In The Space Of 1
By John on 11/19/2010
I've used these for a few months now and they are overall well worth the price. The only deduction of quality would have to be that they do have a slight smell. Nothing really overpowering or anything, but if you stick your nose right to them and sniff they do smell a little unpleasant. The cases are very well made and sturdy. The "page" inside the case turns very well. The holders hold the discs tight, but no so tight that you have a problem getting them out. The cases open and close easily and most importantly they stay closed when you close them. The clear cover to hold your case artwork is well attached. I've bought these twice now and will buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 11/10/2010
Good quality! would recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, very good quality
By David on 11/04/2010
You can't go wrong with these DVD cases. Low price, very good quality and fast free shipping.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good service, good price.
By Donald on 10/12/2010
Have purchased from Supermediastore.com before and as before I am very happy. The CD cases were a good value, delivered on time and not dammaged. Thanks Supermediastore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, perfect price!
By Veronica on 10/11/2010
Packaging for shipping, perfect. Order received intact without any breakages.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase
By Richard on 10/10/2010
Third purchase of these cases - while style has differed slightly from order to order, each order has been great and quickly delivered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My second purchase of this product
By Roger on 10/03/2010
These 4 disc cases are an excellent buy for the one who wants to record and store multiple discs of one show or a series. The price is right and the company is excellent to deal with. This is the second time I've purchased these cases. I have also made multiple purchases from them for the single disc cases.