LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm 4 Disc Black DVD Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 144 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will be ordering more.
By Melissa on 10/29/2013
Our church gives out sermon series and these are perfect for that! We will be ordering more for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice little cases!
By Kris on 10/23/2013
These arrived well packaged. Looking through the box I opened, everything looked good and I suspect there will only be a few damaged in the quantity I ordered. I like this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Michael on 09/29/2013
Not flimsy, strong plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By J. Roy on 09/09/2013
Enjoy shopping with the SuperStore
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, this is a good product.
By Joseph on 09/05/2013
Unlike a few former customers, I had no broken dvd cases. The quality is adequate and for the price they are a good buy.

There is tendency for the inner folding part to pop out of the clips that allow it to pivot. And, it is possible the clips are fragile enough to break easily. But, as yet and hopefully never, I have had no problem with the "hinge" breaking, other than the tendency for them to pop out.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not sure if can make arrangement through USPS for post office boxes.
By Clarence on 09/02/2013
Overall good experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Lee on 08/05/2013
I will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would buy them again.
By Philip on 06/27/2013
They serve my purpose well.
Some shipping damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy at a really great price
By on 05/15/2013
DVD covers are very sturdy and the inserts that hold the DVD inside are sturdy as well. This is not flimsy material. It worked really well with the DVD inserts as also. Great buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
so-so product
By Phil on 05/09/2013
there has been one case with broken center tabs so far,some seem to be assembled differently or are from different manufacturers.