LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm High Quality 4 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 149 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 03/13/2014
these cases were all intact and worked great, will re-order
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior Quality, Price and Service
By ROBERT on 02/11/2014
I was surprised by the fast shipping. I wasn't expecting the merchandise for another week. But, the biggest (and most pleasant) surprise was the excellent quality of the DVD cases. And, the price can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at excellent price!
By Tony on 01/12/2014
My review doesn't need to go much deeper than the heading! These were shipped and received in great condition and the cases are solid. Quite happy with them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By BRENDA on 11/13/2013
DELIVER, PRICE & QUALITY WERE ALL EXCELLENT!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
43 OK; 7 broken
By Steven on 10/31/2013
CASES ARE FINE...EXCEPT FOR 7 BROKEN ONES OUT OF 50.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will be ordering more.
By Melissa on 10/29/2013
Our church gives out sermon series and these are perfect for that! We will be ordering more for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice little cases!
By Kris on 10/23/2013
These arrived well packaged. Looking through the box I opened, everything looked good and I suspect there will only be a few damaged in the quantity I ordered. I like this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Michael on 09/29/2013
Not flimsy, strong plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By J. Roy on 09/09/2013
Enjoy shopping with the SuperStore
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, this is a good product.
By Joseph on 09/05/2013
Unlike a few former customers, I had no broken dvd cases. The quality is adequate and for the price they are a good buy.

There is tendency for the inner folding part to pop out of the clips that allow it to pivot. And, it is possible the clips are fragile enough to break easily. But, as yet and hopefully never, I have had no problem with the "hinge" breaking, other than the tendency for them to pop out.