SuperMediaStore CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window (Gray, Pink, Sky Blue, Purple, Orange) 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window (Gray, Pink, Sky Blue, Purple, Orange) 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Color My Life
By Dana on 04/11/2014
Everybody wants copies of the videos I get off TV. I guess they don't watch or check what's showing the way I do. It's great to use color to separate the different programs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By luis on 02/24/2014
real good stuff
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Colored paper sleeves:
By Robert G on 01/01/2014
I received the items in good shape and in a reasonable

delivery time. The items are of good quality and I just

wanted something different. There are still more colors

that are availble and I shall return for more.

Happy Holidays, Folks

Robert
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By Russell on 08/25/2013
I have seen a little higher quality paper used in other similar products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window (Gray, Pink, Sky Blue, Purple, Orange) 100 Pack
By Cristian L. on 01/23/2013
fast delivery, good quality
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window
By Cristian L. on 01/23/2013
fast delivery, only 2 days, good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the BEST!
By Andrew on 12/30/2012
I just found SuperMediaStore this year (2012) and found it beat the prices on many of the items I was buying from different suppliers. After my first order, I was impressed with the speediness of the delivery and the quality of the product. Not to mention, shipping costs were way better than any competitor. I will buy all my supplies from SuperMediaStore.com in the future. Great Job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Job SuperMediaStore!
By Andrew on 12/30/2012
I just found SuperMediaStore this year (2012) and found it beat the prices on many of the items I was buying from different suppliers. After my first order, I was impressed with the speediness of the delivery and the quality of the product. Not to mention, shipping costs were way better than any competitor. I will buy all my supplies from SuperMediaStore.com in the future. Great Job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best quality and price anywere!
By Andrew on 12/30/2012
I just found SuperMediaStore this year (2012) and found it beat the prices on many of the items I was buying from different suppliers. After my first order, I was impressed with the speediness of the delivery and the quality of the product. Not to mention, shipping costs were way better than any competitor. I will buy all my supplies from SuperMediaStore.com in the future. Great Job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value - Super Delivery time
By Kathy on 11/26/2012
I'm very happy with my purchase. I noticed the package is short a few sleeves in some colors, but otherwise a very reasonable price and value.