SuperMediaStore CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window (Gray, Pink, Sky Blue, Purple, Orange) 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window (Gray, Pink, Sky Blue, Purple, Orange) 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$19.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, softer colors
By Theodore on 09/24/2012
These softer colors, along with the older brighter versions, give more versatility to my DVD filing system and are of the same durable construction.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Elton on 08/20/2012
Great Deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great storage, colorful
By Kimberly on 08/20/2012
These sleeves are perfect for storing my tv dvd/blu rays. They are durable and a bit wider than the disc itself, which helps with inserting and removing discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
You may not get 20 of each color
By Jane on 04/26/2012
We've been using this product in our business for several years without complaint. But just out of curiosity, I counted - and found 1-2 sleeves short of the 20 of each color in a pack. So maybe you'll get 2% less. However, it is a great value and we recommend this vendor, pricing and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
good product and I will order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great colors!
By Jane on 01/13/2012
We love these new colors for our DVDs. The envelopes fold over and have a tab on the back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Assorted Color Paper Sleeves
By Cristian L. on 11/15/2011
Overall is very good. I am happy with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice stuff.
By Jahad on 09/08/2011
My first time buying this color pack. I must admit, even though they are a softer color group, they are just as durable. I have no regrets about this purchase except that I should have bought more while there was a special sale.